Thopter-Spionagenetz {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls du ein Artefakt kontrollierst, erzeuge einen 1/1 farblosen Thopter-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.

Immer wenn eine oder mehrere Artefaktkreaturen, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügen, ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thopter-Spionagenetz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thopter Spy Network’s first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control an artifact as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control an artifact as it resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability will trigger, at most, once per combat damage step per player. However, if at least one artifact creature you control has first strike and others don’t, or if an artifact creature you control has double strike, the ability could trigger twice per combat: once in each combat damage step. (2015-06-22)