Red de espionaje tóptera {2}{U}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si controlas un artefacto, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Siempre que una o más criaturas artefacto que controlas hagan daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Red de espionaje tóptera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thopter Spy Network’s first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control an artifact as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control an artifact as it resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability will trigger, at most, once per combat damage step per player. However, if at least one artifact creature you control has first strike and others don’t, or if an artifact creature you control has double strike, the ability could trigger twice per combat: once in each combat damage step. (2015-06-22)