飛行機械の諜報網 {2}{U}{U}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがアーティファクトをコントロールしている場合、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

あなたがコントロールしている1体以上のアーティファクト・クリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛行機械の諜報網:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thopter Spy Network’s first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control an artifact as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control an artifact as it resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability will trigger, at most, once per combat damage step. However, if at least one artifact creature you control has first strike and others don’t, or if an artifact creature you control has double strike, the ability could trigger twice per combat: once in each combat damage step. (2015-06-22)