Sede por Conhecimento {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre três cards. Em seguida, descarte dois cards, a menos que você descarte um card de artefato.

“Para compreender alguma coisa verdadeiramente, é preciso tornar-se ela. O truque é não se perder no processo.”

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sede por Conhecimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2004-12-01)