Sed de conocimiento {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Roba tres cartas. Luego descarta dos cartas a menos que descartes una carta de artefacto.

“Para conocer algo realmente, debes convertirte en ello. El truco es no perderte en el proceso”.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sed de conocimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2004-12-01)