Streben nach Wissen {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe drei Karten. Wirf dann zwei Karten ab, es sei denn, du wirfst eine Artefaktkarte ab.

„Um etwas komplett zu verstehen, musst du dich hineinversetzen. Der Trick ist, auch den Rückweg zu finden.“

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Streben nach Wissen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2004-12-01)