Sete di Conoscenza {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Pesca tre carte. Poi scarta due carte a meno che non scarti una carta artefatto.

“Per conoscere realmente qualcosa, devi diventarlo. Il trucco sta nel non perdersi nel farlo.”

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete di Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2004-12-01)