Sede por Conhecimento {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre três cards. Depois descarte dois cards de sua mão, a menos que você descarte um card de artefato de sua mão.

A linfa, a essência líquida dos mosco-lumes, é apreciada pelos magos devido ao surto de conhecimento que fornece.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sede por Conhecimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2020-11-10)