Mirri, Duelista do Bons Ventos {1}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Felino Guerreiro

Iniciativa

Toda vez que Mirri, Duelista do Bons Ventos, ataca, nenhum oponente pode bloquear com mais de uma criatura neste combate.

Enquanto Mirri, Duelista do Bons Ventos, estiver virada, apenas uma criatura pode atacar você a cada combate.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, Duelista do Bons Ventos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)