Mirri, Duellantin der Wetterlicht {1}{G}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Katze, Krieger

Erstschlag

Immer wenn Mirri, Duellantin der Wetterlicht, angreift, können Gegner in diesem Kampf nicht mit mehr als einer Kreatur blocken.

Solange Mirri, Duellantin der Wetterlicht, getappt ist, kann dich in jedem Kampf höchstens eine Kreatur angreifen.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, Duellantin der Wetterlicht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)