ウェザーライトの決闘者、ミリー {1}{G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・戦士

先制攻撃

ウェザーライトの決闘者、ミリーが攻撃するたび、この戦闘で、各対戦相手は、それぞれクリーチャー2体以上ではブロックできない。

ウェザーライトの決闘者、ミリーがタップ状態であるかぎり、各戦闘で、クリーチャー2体以上ではあなたを攻撃できない。

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウェザーライトの決闘者、ミリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)