Mirri, duelliste de l'Aquilon {1}{G}{W}

Créature légendaire : chat et guerrier

Initiative

À chaque fois que Mirri, duelliste de l'Aquilon attaque, chaque adversaire ne peut pas bloquer avec plus d'une créature pendant ce combat.

Tant que Mirri, duelliste de l'Aquilon est engagée, pas plus d'une créature ne peut vous attaquer à chaque combat.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, duelliste de l'Aquilon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)