Mirri, Duellante della Cavalcavento {1}{G}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Felino

Attacco improvviso

Ogniqualvolta Mirri, Duellante della Cavalcavento attacca, ogni avversario non può bloccare con più di una creatura in questo combattimento.

Fintanto che Mirri, Duellante della Cavalcavento è TAPpata, non più di una creatura può attaccarti in ogni combattimento.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, Duellante della Cavalcavento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)