冬魂のオジュタイ {5}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、警戒

あなたがコントロールするドラゴンが1体攻撃するたび、対戦相手がコントロールする、土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。そのパーマネントは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「オジュタイと戦った時、私は自身の修業がまだ始まったばかりであることを理解した。」 ――沈黙の大嵐、シュー・ユン

5/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冬魂のオジュタイ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps. (2014-11-24)