Ojutai, Anima dell'Inverno {5}{W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Drago

Volare, cautela

Ogniqualvolta un Drago che controlli attacca, TAPpa un permanente non terra bersaglio controllato da un avversario. Quel permanente non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

“Quando combattei con Ojutai, compresi che il mio apprendimento era solo agli inizi.” —Shu Yun, la Tempesta Silenziosa

5/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojutai, Anima dell'Inverno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps. (2014-11-24)