Ojutaï, âme de l'hiver {5}{W}{U}

Créature légendaire : dragon

Vol, vigilance

À chaque fois qu'un dragon que vous contrôlez attaque, engagez un permanent non-terrain ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle. Ce permanent ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

« C'est en affrontant Ojutaï que j'ai compris que mon apprentissage ne faisait que commencer. » —Shu Yun, la Tempête silencieuse

5/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojutaï, âme de l'hiver:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps. (2014-11-24)