Ojutai, Seele des Winters {5}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend, Wachsamkeit

Immer wenn ein Drache, den du kontrollierst, angreift, tappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert und die kein Land ist. Die bleibende Karte enttappt nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.

„Als ich gegen Ojutai kämpfte, wurde mir klar, dass ich erst am Anfang meines Lernens stand.“ —Shu Yun, der lautlose Sturm

5/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojutai, Seele des Winters:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps. (2014-11-24)