Ójutai, el Alma del Invierno {5}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón

Vuela, vigilancia.

Siempre que un Dragón que controlas ataque, gira el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra que controla un oponente. Ese permanente no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

“Cuando luché contra Ójutai, me di cuenta de que mi entrenamiento acababa de comenzar”. —Shu Yun, la Tempestad Silenciosa

5/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ójutai, el Alma del Invierno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-24)
  • The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps. (2014-11-24)