安全の領域 {4}{W}

エンチャント

そのコントローラーが1体につき{X}を支払わないかぎり、クリーチャーではあなたやあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃できない。Xはあなたがコントロールするエンチャントの総数に等しい。

ラクドス教徒は誰もが彼らの乱痴気騒ぎに参加したがっていると信じている。たとえそうではないと告げられても、である。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安全の領域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Sphere of Safety, your opponents can choose not to attack with a creature with an ability that says it attacks if able. (2012-10-01)