統率者の宝球 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、あなたの統率者の固有色のうち好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

統率者の宝球を生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

それはその主の本質と調和する。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 統率者の宝球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)