統率者の宝球 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたの統率者の固有色のうち好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

統率者の宝球を生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

それはその主の本質と調和する。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 統率者の宝球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander’s color. (2014-11-07)
  • If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)
  • In formats other than Commander, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)