Sphäre des Kommandeurs {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der Farbidentität deines Kommandeurs.

Opfere die Sphäre des Kommandeurs: Ziehe eine Karte.

Sie ist im Einklang mit der Essenz ihres Meisters.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphäre des Kommandeurs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)