Esfera del comandante {3}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega a tu reserva de maná un maná de cualquier color en la identidad de color de tu comandante.

Sacrificar la Esfera del comandante: Roba una carta.

Está en armonía con la esencia de su amo.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfera del comandante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)