Sphère du commandant {3}

Artefact

{T} : Ajoutez à votre réserve un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.

Sacrifiez la Sphère du commandant : Piochez une carte.

Elle s'harmonise avec l'essence de son maître.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphère du commandant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)