Esfera del comandante {3}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color en la identidad de color de tu comandante.

Sacrificar la Esfera del comandante: Roba una carta.

Está en armonía con la esencia de su amo.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfera del comandante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander’s color. (2014-11-07)
  • If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)
  • In formats other than Commander, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)