Sphäre des Kommandeurs {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der Farbidentität deines Kommandeurs.

Opfere die Sphäre des Kommandeurs: Ziehe eine Karte.

Sie ist im Einklang mit der Essenz ihres Meisters.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphäre des Kommandeurs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander’s color. (2014-11-07)
  • If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)
  • In formats other than Commander, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana. (2014-11-07)