Cornucópia Astral {X}{X}{X}

Artefato

Cornucópia Astral entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores de carga.

{T}: Escolha uma cor. Adicione um mana daquela cor à sua reserva de mana para cada marcador de carga em Cornucópia Astral.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cornucópia Astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)