Cornucopia Astrale {X}{X}{X}

Artefatto

La Cornucopia Astrale entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini carica.

{T}: Scegli un colore. Aggiungi un mana di quel colore alla tua riserva di mana per ogni segnalino carica sulla Cornucopia Astrale.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cornucopia Astrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)