霊体のヤギ角 {X}{X}{X}

アーティファクト

霊体のヤギ角は、蓄積カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:色1色を選ぶ。霊体のヤギ角の上に置かれた蓄積カウンター1個につき、あなたのマナ・プールにその色のマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊体のヤギ角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)