Astral Cornucopia {X}{X}{X}

Artifact

Astral Cornucopia enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.

{T}: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color for each charge counter on Astral Cornucopia.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astral Cornucopia:
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)