Cornucopia astral {X}{X}{X}

Artefacto

La Cornucopia astral entra al campo de batalla con X contadores de carga sobre ella.

{T}: Elige un color. Agrega un maná de ese color a tu reserva de maná por cada contador de carga sobre la Cornucopia astral.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cornucopia astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)