复还探险家塞瓦拉 {1}{G}{W}

传奇生物~妖精/斥候

论争~{T}:每位牌手各展示其牌库顶牌。每以此法展示出一张非地牌,便加{G}到你的法术力池中,且你获得1点生命。然后每位牌手各抓一张牌。

「下城受够了上城颐指气使之苦,渴望改换一新。」

2/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复还探险家塞瓦拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-05-29)
  • If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)