Selvala, Exploradora Regressa {1}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Batedor

Negociação — {T}: Cada jogador revela o card do topo do próprio grimório. Para cada card que não seja terreno revelado desta forma, adicione {G} a sua reserva de mana e ganhe 1 ponto de vida. Em seguida, cada jogador compra um card.

“A Baixada se recusa a sofrer os caprichos da Cidade Alta.”

2/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selvala, Exploradora Regressa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-05-29)
  • If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)