Selvala, heimgekehrte Forscherin {1}{G}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Späher

Verhandlungen — {T}: Jeder Spieler deckt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf. Für jede Karte, die auf diese Weise aufgedeckt wurde und die kein Land ist, erhöhst du deinen Manavorrat um {G} und erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu. Dann zieht jeder Spieler eine Karte.

„Das Tiefland ist nicht bereit, unter den Launen der Oberstadt zu leiden.“

2/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selvala, heimgekehrte Forscherin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-05-29)
  • If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)