Selvala, Esploratrice Ritornata {1}{G}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Esploratore Elfo

Negoziato — {T}: Ogni giocatore rivela la prima carta del proprio grimorio. Per ogni carta non terra rivelata in questo modo, aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana e guadagni 1 punto vita. Poi ogni giocatore pesca una carta.

“I Bassopiani rifiutano di sottostare ai capricci della Città Alta.”

2/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selvala, Esploratrice Ritornata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-05-29)
  • If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)