Selvala, exploratrice sur le retour {1}{G}{W}

Créature légendaire : elfe et éclaireur

Pourparler — {T} : Chaque joueur révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Pour chaque carte non-terrain révélée de cette manière, ajoutez {G} à votre réserve et gagnez 1 point de vie. Chaque joueur pioche ensuite une carte.

« Le peuple des Basses-terres refuse de souffrir les caprices de ceux de la Haute cité. »

2/4

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selvala, exploratrice sur le retour:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-05-29)
  • If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)