浄化の印章 {1}{W}

エンチャント

浄化の印章を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「我は浄化するものなり。すべての影を一掃する光なり。」――印章に刻まれた言葉

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浄化の印章:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)