Sello de limpieza {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Sacrificar el Sello de limpieza: Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

“Yo soy el purificador, la luz que desaparece todas las sombras”.—Inscripción del Sello

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sello de limpieza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)