Sceau de nettoiement {1}{W}

Enchantement

Sacrifiez le Sceau de nettoiement : Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé.

« Je suis le purificateur, la lumière qui efface toutes les ombres. »—Inscription du sceau

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sceau de nettoiement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)