Siegel der Reinheit {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Opfere das Siegel der Reinheit: Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl.

„Ich bin das Licht, das alle Schatten vertreibt.“—Siegelinschrift

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siegel der Reinheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)