Sigillo della Purezza {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Sacrifica il Sigillo della Purezza: Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

“Sono il purificatore, la luce che spazza via le tenebre."—Iscrizione del Sigillo

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sigillo della Purezza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)