恶毒折磨 {B}{B}

瞬间

丧心~当你施放恶毒折磨时,若本回合有生物死去,则你可以复制恶毒折磨,且可以为该复制品选择新的目标。

消灭目标非黑色的生物。

「此类折磨之目的似乎是找出至纯生灵。」 ~瘟疫医士拜洛

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恶毒折磨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy of Malicious Affliction is created on the stack. It’s not cast, so the copy won’t cause the morbid ability to trigger again. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same target as the original spell unless you choose a new one. You don’t have to change this target if you don’t want to or can’t choose a new legal target (perhaps because there are no other nonblack creatures on the battlefield). (2016-06-08)