悪意の苦悶 {B}{B}

インスタント

陰鬱 ― あなたが悪意の苦悶を唱えたとき、このターンにクリーチャーが死亡していた場合、あなたは悪意の苦悶をコピーしてもよい。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

「この類の苦悶は、清浄を探し求めているように見受けられる。」 ――疫病医師、バイロ

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意の苦悶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy of Malicious Affliction is created on the stack. It’s not cast, so the copy won’t cause the morbid ability to trigger again. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same target as the original spell unless you choose a new one. You don’t have to change this target if you don’t want to or can’t choose a new legal target (perhaps because there are no other nonblack creatures on the battlefield). (2016-06-08)