Boshafte Heimsuchung {B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Morbide — Wenn du die Boshafte Heimsuchung wirkst und falls in diesem Zug eine Kreatur gestorben ist, kannst du die Boshafte Heimsuchung kopieren und ein neues Ziel für die Kopie bestimmen.

Zerstöre eine nichtschwarze Kreatur deiner Wahl.

„Nur die Reinen werden von diesem Elend heimgesucht.“ —Byro, Seuchenarzt

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boshafte Heimsuchung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy of Malicious Affliction is created on the stack. It’s not cast, so the copy won’t cause the morbid ability to trigger again. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same target as the original spell unless you choose a new one. You don’t have to change this target if you don’t want to or can’t choose a new legal target (perhaps because there are no other nonblack creatures on the battlefield). (2016-06-08)