Affliction malveillante {B}{B}

Éphémère

Morbidité — Quand vous lancez l'Affliction malveillante, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, vous pouvez copier l'Affliction malveillante et choisir une nouvelle cible pour la copie.

Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée.

« Cette affliction se propage essentiellement chez les purs. » —Byro, pestologue

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Affliction malveillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy of Malicious Affliction is created on the stack. It’s not cast, so the copy won’t cause the morbid ability to trigger again. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same target as the original spell unless you choose a new one. You don’t have to change this target if you don’t want to or can’t choose a new legal target (perhaps because there are no other nonblack creatures on the battlefield). (2016-06-08)