Aflicción maliciosa {B}{B}

Instantáneo

Necrario — Cuando lances la Aflicción maliciosa, si una criatura murió este turno, puedes copiar la Aflicción maliciosa y puedes elegir un nuevo objetivo para la copia.

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra.

“Tal aflicción parece afectar a los puros”. —Byro, médico de la plaga

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aflicción maliciosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy of Malicious Affliction is created on the stack. It’s not cast, so the copy won’t cause the morbid ability to trigger again. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same target as the original spell unless you choose a new one. You don’t have to change this target if you don’t want to or can’t choose a new legal target (perhaps because there are no other nonblack creatures on the battlefield). (2016-06-08)