Garganta chillona {4}{B}

Criatura — Elemental

Inspirar temor. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas negras.)

Cuando el Garganta chillona entre al campo de batalla, destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra o artefacto.

Evocar {1}{B}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre al campo de batalla.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Garganta chillona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)