尖吼怪 {4}{B}

生物~元素

恐惧(此生物只能被神器生物和/或黑色生物阻挡。)

当尖吼怪进战场时,消灭目标非神器且非黑色的生物。

呼魂{1}{B}(你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来施放它。若你如此作,当它进战场时便牺牲之。)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 尖吼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)