Scogliere Contese

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{R}{G}, {T}: Una creatura Bestia bersaglio che controlli lotta con una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. (Ogni creatura infligge all'altra danno pari alla propria forza.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scogliere Contese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)