争乱の崖地

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。{R}{G}, {T}:あなたがコントロールするビースト・クリーチャー1体を対象とし、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 争乱の崖地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)